## FORM 4

## (See rule 8)

## LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

## **BIENNIAL ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF STATES FROM KERALA**

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of father/mother/husband	Address of candidate	Party affiliation
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
(i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties				
1	Abdul Vahab	Alavikutti	12/311A, Peevees Mirage, Kodathipadi, Nilambur, Malappuram (Dt.), Kerala.	Indian Union Muslim League
2	John Brittas	Paily	No.10-B, K.G.S, Greens Apartments, Kowdiar, Golf Links Road, Thiruvananthapuram, Pin-695003	Communist Party of India (Marxist)
3	DR.V. Sivadasan	V. Madhavi	Velluva House, Vilakkode P.O., Muzhakkunnu, Kannur- 670 703	Communist Party of India (Marxist)
<ul><li>(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties</li><li>(Other than recognized National and State Political Parties)</li></ul>			Nil	
(iii) Other Candidates			Nil	

Place: Thiruvananthapuram Date: 21.04.2021.



Returning Officer.

S.V.UNNIKRISHNAN NAIR Secretary Kerala Legislative Assembly Thiruvananthapuram-33