FORM 21 A

(For use in Biennial Election when seat is uncontested)
(See Rule 11(1))

Declaration of the result of Election under sub-section (2) of section 53 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

Election to the Council of States by the elected members of the Legislative Assembly of the State of Kerala, 2018.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in sub-section (2) of section 53 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with sub-rule (1) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, I declare that-

BINOY VISWAM
MUTHUCHIPPY,
THONDAYAD,
NELLICODE P.O.,
KOZHIKODE-673016.
Sponsored by Communist Party of India

ELAMARAM KAREEM
2223 A, ELAMARAM HOUSE,
KOVOOR, MEDICAL COLLEGE P.O.,
KOZHIKODE, PIN-673008.
Sponsored by Communist Party of India (Marxist)

JOSE K. MANI KARINGOZHACKAL, VELLAPPAD, PALA P.O., 686575, KOTTAYAM, KERALA. Sponsored by Kerala Congress (M)

have been duly elected to fill the seats in that house of Three members retiring on 1st July, 2018 on the expiration of their term of office.

Place:Thiruvananthapuram

Date: 14.06.2018

Signature Return V.K. B.

Kerala L.

Thiru

Returning Officer

V.K. BABU PRAKASH

Secretary

Kerala Legislature Secretariat

Thiruvananthapuram-33