Telephone No. 2512524

Post Box No. 5430

Fax: 0471-2305891

Pin-695 033







E-mail: secretary@niyamasabha.nic.in

SECRETARIAT OF THE KERALA LEGISLATURE

ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS TO THE SENATE OF THE KERALA UNIVERSITY OF FISHERIES AND OCEAN STUDIES FROM AMONG THE MEMBERS OF THE KERALA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

Declaration of Result

(See Chapter XXI, Part-II of the Statute)

In pursuance of the provisions contained in Chapter III, Section 10 (1) 3 (i) of the KUFOS Act, 2010 and Chapter XXI, Part II, Paragraph 8 of the First Statute of the Kerala University of Fisheries and Ocean Studies, I declare that the following Members of the Kerala Legislative Assembly have been duly elected to fill the vacancies in the Senate of the Kerala University of Fisheries and Ocean Studies.

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Address
	Ge	eneral Seats
1	Shri E. T. Taison Master	Elanjikkal House, Kara P. O., Edavilangu,Kodungalllur, Thrissur- 680671
2	Shri K. N. Unnikrishnan	Kezhuppillil House, Kadavanthra P. O., Kochi - 682020
	Seat Reserved for SC/ST	
3	Smt. Santhakumari K.	Madhavam, Achirikkad, Thannissery P. O, Thenkurussi, Palakkad-678501.

Thiruvananthapuram, 26.03.2024.

Shaji C. Baby, Secretary-In-Charge Kerala Legislative Assembly & Returning Officer

