FORM 21 A

(For use in Biennial Election when seat is uncontested)
(See Rule 11(1))

Declaration of the result of Election under sub-section (2) of section 53 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

Election to the Council of States by the elected members of the Legislative Assembly of the State of Kerala, 2022.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in sub-section (2) of section 53 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with sub-rule (1) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, I declare that-

JEBI MATHER HISHAM
763 20, RIVERSIDES, AATHURASRAMAM ROAD, PULINCHODU,
ALUVA P. O., ERNAKULAM,
KERALA - 683101.
Sponsored by Indian National Congress

A. A. RAHIM,
SHEEJA MANZIL, THYCAUD,
PIRAPPANCODE P. O.,
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM.
Sponsored by Communist Party of India (Marxist)

SANDOSH KUMAR 10/187, KUNJUMMPIDUKA, PUTHANPARMBA, PADIYOOR P. O., PIN-670703. Sponsored by Communist Party of India

have been duly elected to fill the seats in that house of three members retiring on 2nd April, 2022 on the expiration of their term of office.

Place: Thiruvananthapuram

Date: 24.03.2022

Signature Returning Officer

KAVITHA UNNITHAN
Additional Secretary
Kerala Legislature Secretariat
PEN: 176288