



ടെലിഫോൺ നമ്പർ : 2512524 പോസ്റ്റ് ബോക്സ് നമ്പർ : 5430 ഫാക്സ് : 0471-2305891 പിൻ കോഡ്-695 033

E-mail: secretary@niyamasabha.nic.in

## കേരള നിയമസഭാ സെക്രട്ടേറിയറ്റ്

## പ്രസിദ്ധീകരണത്തിന്

2021, നവംബർ 29-ന് നടന്ന രാജ്യസഭ ഉപതെരഞ്ഞെടുപ്പിൽ, കേരള സംസ്ഥാന നിയമസഭയിലെ അംഗങ്ങളാൽ താഴെപ്പറയുന്ന സ്ഥാനാർത്ഥി തെരഞ്ഞെടുക്കപ്പെട്ടിരിക്കുന്നു.

കരിങ്ങോഴക്കൽ ഹൗസ് , ജോസ് കെ . മാണി പാലാ പി.ഒ., കോട്ടയം ജില്ല ,കേരള.	കേരള കോൺഗ്രസ് (എം)
--	-----------------------

Dert

എസ്.വി.ഉണ്ണിക്കഷ്ണൻ നായർ, സെക്രട്ടറി & റിട്ടേണിംഗ് ഓഫീസർ.

## Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961 Statutory Rules and Order FORM 23 A

[See rule 84(1)(a)]

(For use in Election to fill a casual vacancy when seat is contested)

Declaration of the result of election under section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 Bye-Election to the Council of States from the state of Kerala, 2021

\_\_\_\_\_

In pursuance of the provisions contained in section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with clause (a) of sub-rule (1) of rule 84 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, I declare that-

sponsored by Kerala Congress (M) (Name of the recognised / registered political party) has been duly elected to fill the vacancy caused in that House by the resignation of Shri. Jose K. Mani.

Place : Thiruvananthapuram Date : 29.11.2021.

Signature ....

Returning Officer.

RETURNING OFFICER BYE - ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF STATES KERALA - 3021

\*Score out, if inappropriate.